Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
Saturday - 04/11/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM6
Saturday - 05/02/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM10
Saturday - 05/09/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 05/30/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Youth Babysitting CourseBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:30 AM3:00 PM6
Saturday - 06/06/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Health Care Providers Basic Life SupportBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM12:30 PM10
Saturday - 07/11/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 07/18/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 08/08/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM10
Saturday - 08/29/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 09/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 09/26/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Health Care Providers Basic Life SupportBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM12:30 PM12
Saturday - 10/10/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 10/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Youth Babysitting CourseBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:30 AM3:00 PM10
Saturday - 11/07/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
Saturday - 11/14/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Pediatric Heartsaver CPR, AED & First AidBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle8:00 AM3:30 PM12
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2015 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.