Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
Saturday - 04/26/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM2
Tuesday - 04/29/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PMFull
Wednesday - 04/30/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM4
Saturday - 05/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PMFull
Monday - 05/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM8
Tuesday - 05/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PMFull
Wednesday - 05/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PMFull
Saturday - 05/17/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation: Twins, Triplets or MoreAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM3
Monday - 05/19/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM17
Tuesday - 05/20/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PMFull
New Brother New SisterAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM7:30 PM8
Saturday - 05/24/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM9
Tuesday - 05/27/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM4
Thursday - 05/29/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PMFull
Saturday - 05/31/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PMFull
Monday - 06/02/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant MassageAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:15 PM7:45 PM6
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM12
Tuesday - 06/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM2
Thursday - 06/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM7
Saturday - 06/07/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PMFull
Saturday - 06/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM10
Monday - 06/16/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM4
Tuesday - 06/17/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM4
Saturday - 06/21/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM21
Monday - 06/23/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM10
Wednesday - 06/25/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM5
Saturday - 06/28/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM17
Monday - 06/30/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM18
Monday - 07/07/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM19
Tuesday - 07/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM13
Thursday - 07/10/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM17
New Brother New SisterAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM7:30 PM13
Saturday - 07/12/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation: Twins, Triplets or MoreAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM11
Saturday - 07/19/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM12
Wednesday - 07/23/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM10
Saturday - 07/26/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM19
Thursday - 07/31/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM8
Saturday - 08/02/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 08/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM13
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM12
Tuesday - 08/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM25
New Brother New SisterAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM7:30 PM14
Thursday - 08/07/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM13
Saturday - 08/09/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM13
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle2:00 PM5:00 PM11
Tuesday - 08/12/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM17
Saturday - 08/16/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM24
Monday - 08/18/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM20
Tuesday - 08/19/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Thursday - 08/21/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM27
Friday - 08/22/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM11
Saturday - 08/23/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Wednesday - 08/27/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM14
Saturday - 08/30/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 09/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM15
Tuesday - 09/09/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM27
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM15
Wednesday - 09/10/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Saturday - 09/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Sunday - 09/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation: Twins, Triplets or MoreAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM12
Tuesday - 09/16/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant MassageAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:15 PM7:45 PM7
Wednesday - 09/17/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Saturday - 09/20/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM15
Saturday - 09/27/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Saturday - 10/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 10/06/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM20
Wednesday - 10/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Thursday - 10/09/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM30
Saturday - 10/11/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 10/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM15
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM12
Saturday - 10/18/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM15
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle2:00 PM5:00 PM12
Tuesday - 10/21/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM30
Saturday - 10/25/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Tuesday - 10/28/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Wednesday - 10/29/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Saturday - 11/01/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation: Twins, Triplets or MoreAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM12
Sunday - 11/02/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 11/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM12
Tuesday - 11/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM22
Thursday - 11/06/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM30
Saturday - 11/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Sunday - 11/09/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Saturday - 11/15/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 11/17/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM20
Wednesday - 11/19/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Tuesday - 11/25/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Wednesday - 12/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Thursday - 12/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM30
Saturday - 12/06/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM15
Thursday - 12/11/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Saturday - 12/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Sunday - 12/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Wednesday - 12/17/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Thursday - 12/18/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2014 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.