Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
Thursday - 09/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM7
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM7
Thursday - 09/10/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM2
Monday - 09/14/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM9
Thursday - 09/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Expectant GrandparentsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:30 PM7
Saturday - 09/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM14
Sunday - 09/20/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM19
Tuesday - 09/22/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM12
Wednesday - 09/23/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Saturday - 09/26/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PMFull
Thursday - 10/01/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM5
Saturday - 10/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM18
Monday - 10/05/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM12
Tuesday - 10/06/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM10
Wednesday - 10/07/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PMFull
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM22
Saturday - 10/10/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM7
Sunday - 10/11/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle5:00 PM8:00 PM15
Monday - 10/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM8
Saturday - 10/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM21
Monday - 10/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM4
Saturday - 10/24/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM23
Monday - 10/26/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM22
Thursday - 10/29/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM7:30 PM13
Saturday - 10/31/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation: Expecting MultiplesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM11
Tuesday - 11/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM9
Wednesday - 11/04/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM22
Monday - 11/09/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM11
Thursday - 11/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Expectant GrandparentsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:30 PM12
Saturday - 11/14/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM23
Sunday - 11/15/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM23
Monday - 11/16/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Calm Birth® ClassAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:30 PM8:30 PM11
Dad's FirstAbbott Northwestern HospitalMultiple6:30 PM8:00 PM20
Wednesday - 11/18/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM10
Thursday - 11/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM10
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM27
Saturday - 11/21/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM24
Wednesday - 11/25/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Thursday - 12/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM7:30 PM14
Saturday - 12/05/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Monday - 12/07/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:00 PM9:00 PM15
Tuesday - 12/08/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM15
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM21
Wednesday - 12/09/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM20
Thursday - 12/10/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Coping with LaborAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM12
Saturday - 12/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle8:00 AM4:00 PM25
Saturday - 12/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle9:00 AM12:30 PM10
Tuesday - 12/22/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant MassageAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingMultiple6:15 PM7:45 PM7
Wednesday - 12/23/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:00 PM30
Sunday - 12/27/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle5:00 PM8:00 PM29
Wednesday - 12/30/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesAbbott Northwestern Hospital Education BuildingSingle6:00 PM9:30 PM14
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2015 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.