Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
Friday - 04/18/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressBuffalo HospitalMultiple7:00 PM9:00 PM5
Thursday - 05/01/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesBuffalo HospitalMultiple6:30 PM9:30 PM13
Tuesday - 05/06/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle6:00 PM7:00 PM2
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle7:15 PM8:15 PM4
Thursday - 05/29/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesBuffalo HospitalSingle6:30 PM10:00 PM13
Tuesday - 06/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM8:00 PM9
Thursday - 06/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM9:30 PM12
Saturday - 06/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle9:00 AM11:00 AM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle10:15 AM11:15 AM4
Friday - 06/20/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressBuffalo HospitalMultiple7:00 PM9:00 PM10
Monday - 07/07/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesBuffalo HospitalMultiple6:30 PM9:30 PM14
Tuesday - 07/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle6:00 PM7:00 PM4
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle7:15 PM8:15 PM5
Monday - 08/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesBuffalo HospitalSingle6:30 PM10:00 PM14
Tuesday - 08/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM8:00 PM10
Monday - 08/11/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM9:30 PM14
Tuesday - 08/12/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle6:00 PM7:00 PM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle7:15 PM8:15 PM5
Friday - 08/15/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressBuffalo HospitalMultiple7:00 PM9:00 PM15
Thursday - 09/04/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesBuffalo HospitalMultiple6:30 PM9:30 PM15
Saturday - 09/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle9:00 AM10:00 AM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle10:15 AM11:15 AM5
Thursday - 10/02/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesBuffalo HospitalSingle6:30 PM10:00 PM15
Friday - 10/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressBuffalo HospitalMultiple7:00 PM9:00 PM15
Tuesday - 10/07/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM8:00 PM10
Thursday - 10/09/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM9:30 PM15
Tuesday - 10/14/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle6:00 PM7:00 PM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle7:15 PM8:15 PM5
Monday - 11/03/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesBuffalo HospitalMultiple6:30 PM9:30 PM15
Tuesday - 11/11/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle6:00 PM7:00 PM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle7:15 PM8:15 PM5
Monday - 12/01/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesBuffalo HospitalSingle6:30 PM10:00 PM15
Tuesday - 12/02/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
New Brother New SisterBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM8:00 PM10
Friday - 12/05/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressBuffalo HospitalMultiple7:00 PM9:00 PM15
Monday - 12/08/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsBuffalo Hospital Conference CenterSingle6:30 PM9:30 PM15
Saturday - 12/13/2014
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle9:00 AM10:00 AM5
Birth Center TourBuffalo HospitalSingle10:15 AM11:15 AM5
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2014 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.