Search for Classes Detailed Search
Select Category:
Select Class Title:
Select Facility:
Key Word:
Date Range
(mm/dd/yyyy)
    
through
    
New Search
Saturday - 08/01/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PMFull
Thursday - 08/06/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle6:30 PM9:00 PM7
Saturday - 08/08/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM12:00 PM1
Tuesday - 08/11/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesMercy HospitalMultiple6:15 PM9:15 PM3
Saturday - 08/15/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM2
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle9:30 AM12:00 PM7
Thursday - 08/20/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle6:15 PM9:15 PM1
Saturday - 08/29/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM8
Thursday - 09/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRSpring Lake Park High SchoolSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM4
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle6:30 PM9:00 PM4
Saturday - 09/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM12:00 PM9
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM8
Tuesday - 09/15/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesMercy HospitalMultiple6:15 PM9:15 PM7
Thursday - 09/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle6:15 PM9:15 PM5
Saturday - 09/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle9:30 AM12:00 PM12
Saturday - 09/26/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM12
New Brother New SisterMercy HospitalSingle10:00 AM11:30 AM6
Thursday - 10/01/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRSpring Lake Park High SchoolSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM5
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle6:30 PM9:00 PM10
Saturday - 10/10/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM12:00 PM12
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM11
Monday - 10/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Refresher Birth & Parenting PreparationMercy HospitalMultiple6:30 PM9:00 PM12
Thursday - 10/15/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle6:15 PM9:15 PM4
Saturday - 10/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle9:30 AM12:00 PM14
Tuesday - 10/20/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesMercy HospitalMultiple6:15 PM9:15 PM10
Saturday - 10/24/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM11
Wednesday - 11/04/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant MassageMercy HospitalMultiple6:15 PM7:45 PM7
Thursday - 11/05/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Infant and Child CPRSpring Lake Park High SchoolSingle6:00 PM8:00 PM5
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle6:30 PM9:00 PM13
Saturday - 11/07/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM12
New Brother New SisterMercy HospitalSingle10:00 AM11:30 AM10
Saturday - 11/14/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM12:00 PM10
Thursday - 11/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle6:15 PM9:15 PM11
Saturday - 11/21/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM12
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle9:30 AM12:00 PM15
Tuesday - 11/24/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekly SeriesMercy HospitalMultiple6:15 PM9:15 PM11
Expectant FatherMercy HospitalSingle7:00 PM9:00 PM11
Thursday - 12/03/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle6:30 PM9:00 PM13
Saturday - 12/05/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM11
Saturday - 12/12/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM12:00 PM12
Thursday - 12/17/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
All About BabiesMercy HospitalSingle6:15 PM9:15 PM12
Saturday - 12/19/2015
Class TitleLocationSessionsFromToOpenings
Childbirth Preparation - Weekend ExpressMercy HospitalSingle9:00 AM4:30 PM12
Breastfeeding Preparation: Lactation BasicsMercy HospitalSingle9:30 AM12:00 PM15
This site is presented for information only and is not intended to substitute for professional medical advice. Allina Health®, Allina®, the Allina Health logo, and Medformation® are registered trademarks of Allina Health System. Presentation and Design ©2015 Allina Health and Customer Elation. All Rights Reserved.